Sundance_Reviews

Reviews

1
Sundance Spas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 685.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ken was great to work with, very knowledgeable This is our second spa tub and we love it even more than our last one. The quality of the spa, the jets, the bluetooth sound are all incredible. We would highly recommend Sundance to anyone considering a spa tub.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice spa Had it alittle over a month now and love the optima. Love the adjustable jets and lighting is great. Have a small problem with a plugged jet from the factory and waiting to find out how is gonna be fixed. Taken 3 weeks and still not. First answer was drain, flip up and replace. Brand new hot tub shouldn't have to be done. Will change rating after its fixed. Also can't set the date. Clocks sets fine.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best spa you can buy. We have had a Camino for a month now and it's been perfect for my back problems. I know using the spa every other day will make sure I can move pain free. Wish I would have bought years ago. Only part of the body it doesn't get is the IT bands in your legs. Sundance should add jets for that to the lounger. Just a suggestion. If you do it, I want a free upgrade Sundance :-)
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing Had the Chelsea installed about a month ago. Zero problems so far and am using it at least once a day. Only thing I wish it could do is turn down the feet massage jets. I personally like them but have had a lot of people say it tickles too much. Honestly it's why I bought sundance because those jets help keep you in the seats when your getting blasted. I do have to say that you must go wet test before buying. Sundance wasn't even on my radar and I was pretty settled on a bullfrog. I floated away instantly in the bullfrog. I figured out I needed foot jets to stay in the seat so I was sort of limited in my choices. I didn't have enough money for a jacuzzi but I did for the sundance. I did not get the audio package due to bad reviews of every spa manufacturers audio systems. I live in Pittsburgh and have gotten my November electric bill. I am not running economy modes and my water temp is at 101 to 102 at all times. The added electric for this month was about 45 bucks. I expect that to get closer to 60 once the Temps stay low.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fifth Altimar purchased I own at two locations I discovered this Spa 22 years ago found it fit me perfectly and actually was therapeutic. I have appreciated the improvements made in each successive model
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our second Sundance We purchased our second sundance spa just a month ago. Love it!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I have installed my spa a month ago and enjoy using it every day. I measure 6'03'' and can find a seat that is very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome spa! We have it for a month now and it is great. It;s small enough that it fits perfect with the rest of our landscaping and it is big enough for 3 people.
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sundancespas

Sign Up for our Newsletter