Sundance_Reviews

Reviews

1
Sundance Spas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 735.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tub!! The jets are amazing!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall quality of features We have had our tub for about a week now and very much enjoy its performance quality styling and features.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok. I don't think the layout is ideal. I am disappointed with the installation. I wasn't told I needed to register to get the code to start it and I did not get the remote for the speakers. I have made numerous requests to the installer to no avail.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it I bought this spa a little over a month ago. I have used it almost every day. I have had muscle aches and stiffness in my back for years. This spa has helped tremendously with my back giving me some much needed relief. The whole family has enjoyed this spa. Excellent investment.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new Chelsea spa Had our spa for a month and love it. Sam at the Lakewood, Wa. Aqua Quip was a great help in our selection process. It was delivered on time and the guys did a good job getting the old tub out and the new tub in. We are in it 3-4 times a week.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Spa Overall it is a very nice spa. The seating is the perfect depth and the placement of the jets are spot on. The cover does not fit as well as that of our previous spa, but it still retains the heat well.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sundancespas

Sign Up for our Newsletter